www.morrieandme.com

Every ending starts with a beginning

I’d never expected to be able to announce to you today that this will be my very last blogpost on morriesblog… Only a year ago I started this blog in a moment of pure enthusiasm and could never have imagined where this adventure would take me.

After weeks of working hard on this exciting new project, I’m very happy to be able to welcome you to a brand new Morrie&Me website:

www.morrieandme.com

Although it did take some blood, sweat and tears to build this new website from scratch – something I’d never done before – I can honestly say that I loved the whole process of it and am actually very proud of what it turned into. It made me realize once more what a pleasure it brings to learn new stuff and find out about new things.

From now on all Morrie&Me news, updates, illustrations and other projects can be found on our new website and I really can’t wait to show it to you. So have a look at www.morrieandme.com and let me know what you think!

Sandra – Morrie&Me

Geef een reactie

